Below is a list of vendors that our agents and/or clients have used in the past and had a great experience. If you reach out to any of them please be sure to let them know you received their information from us. Thank you!


insurance providers

Art Brucks
Company: State Farm
Work: 817-295-6070
Email: art.brucks.g94d@statefarm.com

Michelle Pepper
Company: Davis Dyer and Max
Work: 972-864-0400, etx 247
Cell: 214-212-6423
Email: Michelle.pepper@davis-dyer-max.com
 

HVAC Installation & Servicing

Adam Acevedo
Cell: 817-366-7749
Email: adamaacevedo@yahoo.com
 

Inspectors

Jeff Mutchler
North Star Home Inspections
Cell: 817-791-2605
Email: jeff@northstarhi.com

Trent Baker
Inspector Gadget Home Inspections
Cell: 817-319-0574
Email: inspectorgadgethi@gmail.com

Semper Fi Home Inspections
Phone: 682-351-2267
Email: info@semperfihomeinspections.com
 

Electrician

Jimmy Eno
Triton Electric
triton.electric@mail.com
817-901-5643
 

Foundation Repair

Chris Chamberlain
G.L. Hunt Foundation Repair
chris@glhunt.com
817-880-1034 (cell)
817-222-9253 (office)

Scott Wells
Integrity Foundation Repair
817-614-6752 Mobile Primary
817-561-6500 Business
scottwells@ifrdfw.com


Foundation Engineers

Daneel Nortier, P.E.
Professional Engineer (TX #113157)
817-948-4004
nortierllc@gmail.com

Thomas Engineering Consultants
Office 817-576-1973
info@tecdfw.com
Thomas A. LaLonde, Jr., P.E., President  (A&M Class of '94)
Texas Registration #93572
 

Tax Protest

Bobby J Ola
President
Ola Tax & Property
Attorney
Work 817-442-9200
Mobile 817-714-2188
bobbyola@olatax.com

1256 Main St., Suite 248
Southlake TX 76092
 

1031 Exchange companies

Sarah Malone
Investment Property Exchange Services, Inc. (IPX1031)
489 Main Street • Placerville, CA 95667
o: 831.264.5515  f: 415.274.0920   
e: sarah.malone@ipx1031.com  w: www.ipx1031.com

Greg Lehrmann, J.D.
Division Manager
Asset Preservation, Inc.
1213 Somerset Boulevard, Suite 100
Colleyville, TX 76034
817-300-3851
greg@apiexchange.com
 

Lawn Care

Circle B Lawns
682-553-5168
Circleblawns@att.net
 

Surveyor

Brady Odom
JBO Surveying
817-579-7551
Jbo5590@charter.net

Shelby Hoffman
817-487-8916
shelby@gsisurvey.com

Windows

Jessie Brown
Glass Doctor® of North Texas
Dallas: 972-271-6800 x125
Ft. Worth: 817-424-4100
jbrown@glassdoctordfw.com
 

Appraisers

Residential
Northstar Valuation Group, Inc.
817-336-8787
miranda@northstarvaluation.com

Pace Morehead
Appraisal Associates of North Texas, Inc.    
817-924-9495
pace@sbcglobal.net

Tadlock Appraisal Company
817-223-6094
ctadlock1@sbcglobal.net

Commercial
Jeff Albro
Jeff Albro & Associates
817-561-0011

Michael Shelton
1st Appraisal Choice
972-235-9911
firstappraisal@yahoo.com
 

Lenders

Owner Occupant

Terrie Goodloe
ServiceFirst Mortgage
Office: 817-447-7300
Cell: 817-925-8306
Email: tgoodloe@servicefirstmtg.com

Ryan Richardson
Southwest Bank
Cell: 817-219-2147
Email: ryan.richardson@southwestbank.com

Investors

Mike Steele
Gateway Mortgage Group
Office: 817-484-6650
Cell: 817-832-1820
Email: Mike.Steele@GatewayLoan.com

Graham W. Parham
Highlands Residential Mortgage
12001 N. Central Expressway, Suite 750, Dallas, TX 75243
Office: 972-581-2998
Cell: 214-679-3396
Email: gparham@highlandsmortgage.com
Website: www.grahamparham.com  

Wade Betz
Guardian Mortgage
5910 North Central Expressway, Ste. 72
Dallas, TX 75206
Office: (214) 361-5626
TheBetzTeam@gmc-inc.com